Induction Ceremony, October 7, 2018

The 2018 North Carolina Literary Hall of Fame inductees were Dr. James W. Clark, Jr., Randall Kenan, Jill McCorkle, Penelope Niven, and Marsha White Warren.



North Carolina Literary Hall of Fame Tribute Video from NCWN on Vimeo.


Marty Silverthorne and Marsha White Warren, c. David Potorti

Robin Miura and Jaki Shelton Green, c. David Potorti

Randall Kenan and Talmadge Ragan, c. David Potorti

Georgann Eubanks, c. David Potorti

Clyde Edgerton, Randall Kenan, Jill McCorkle, c. David Potorti